Webinar Introduction to Statistics for Health Research

Post-test part 2

Introduction to Statistics for Health Research

by Marisza Hijryana, DDS, MPH
PhD Candidate Edinburgh Dental Institute
University of Edinburgh, UK

Saturday, June 6th 2020 & Saturday, July 4th 2020
15.30-17.00 WIB / 09.30-11.00 UK Time

Moderator:
Dr. Amaliya, DDS, MSc.
Faculty of Dentistry,
Universitas Padjadjaran,
Indonesia

Participants submitting post-test will receive e-certificate

Post-test will be opened during the webinar until 21.00 WIB / 15.00 UK Time.

Organized by International Unit
Faculty of Dentistry
Universitas Padjadjaran
Indonesia